top of page

Day 2 of 30

Day 2 of my so-called juice diet. I waited until I dropped the kids off at school, and then I came home and spent about 30 minutes juicing and cleaning up the mess. I made enough for one large cup and four mason jars. That was about 15 or $16 worth of fruits and vegetables. I put in kale spinach celery carrots strawberries a lemon kiwi and bell pepper. I closed the mason jars tightly and hopefully it will remain good for the next couple days. I had another one of them mid-afternoon. And then I had Smoothie King for dinner. It was their protein shake with almond and banana. Late at night I made the kids some egg drop soup with a little bit of thin spaghetti mixed in. It was my first chewable food, but I think the salty soup was good for me. Tomorrow I will drink another one of my juice containers for breakfast. I will probably have to juice again at night

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page