top of page

Day 3 of 30

Day three of the juicing. I had one of my homemade juices this morning. It seemed fine even though it was in the refrigerator for a day. I had some water in the early afternoon and then I went to the City of Tyler luncheon at 11:30. This stresses me out because there is always a lot of good food available in the buffet line. While my goal is to juice exclusively, I recognize that I do have to chew some food sometimes. So I got a salad, some steamed carrots and green beans. I did not eat the meat, potatoes, bread, or dessert. And I had unsweetened iced tea. So I thought it was a successful lunch.

Later in the day I had another 32 ounce Smoothie King protein shake which I drank half of before I took a nap, and then when I got up at 6 p.m. I drink the other half. I took the family out to dinner at Kawa’s where I ordered miso soup , and then I ate their salad. The manager also brought me a free bowl of egg drop soup which was fine. Its 9:30 now and I'm not that hungry, but I probably will have some tea or water when I get home. Tomorrow morning I plan on finishing that 4th mason jar and making more tomorrow afternoon

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page