top of page

Day 4 of 30

Day 4 of this little experiment. Was a pretty strong day. I finished up my juice from a couple days before. For lunch I went and bought a few bottles of protein shakes from Natural Grocers. I had one of them in the car on the way back to Temple and one of them later in the day. At night, I went back to nektar bar and got one of their stupid $10 green juice drinks. It's the same thing I make at home for only a few bucks, but it's nice to walk in there and be reminded of what I am doing. Micah got a banana peanut butter protein smoothie which was awesome. I took back in Micah to Piata so Becky could have dinner, and I was not interested in any food there. Even when she offered it to me. At home, I made some egg drop soup for me and Jen to finish out the night. Sometime around dinner I did it about a handful of snap peas, but other than that, it was really just the foor drinks and a soup yesterday

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page